Contact Us

To speak to our editorial team, contact:

Rita Guarna, Editor-in-Chief
E: rita.guarna@wainscotmedia.com
P: 201.505.5889

Carol Bialkowski, Managing Editor
E: carol.bialkowski@wainscotmedia.com
P: 201.782.5311

For information about advertising, contact:

Thomas Flannery, Publisher, BERGEN magazine and Morris/Essex Health & Life magazine
E: thomas.flannery@wainscotmedia.com
P: 201.571.2252

Shae Marcus, Publisher, Monmouth Health & Life magazine and Central Jersey Health & Life magazine
E: shae.marcus@wainscotmedia.com
P: 856.797.2227

For marketing inquiries or general website information, contact:

Nigel Edelshain, Director of Marketing and Digital Media
E: nigel.edelshain@wainscotmedia.com

For ad services inquiries, contact:

Jacquelynn Fischer, Manager of Advertising Services
E: jacquelynn.fischer@wainscotmedia.com

For inquiries about subscriptions and missed deliveries, requests for new subscriptions, back issues and renewals or to notify us about an address change, contact:

Christine Hamel, Director of Production and Circulation
E: christine.hamel@wainscotmedia.com